Menu
Log in

Ayden Chamber of CommerceMNI ASSOCIATION

Events

[tockify component="calendar" calendar="visitaydennc"]

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Thu, June 13, 2024 Aydenopoly Business After Hours
Fri, May 17, 2024 King of Q BBQ Cookoff
Fri, May 03, 2024 Powder Puff Bingo
Sun, March 31, 2024 Community Easter Sunrise Service
Fri, February 02, 2024 Founder's Day Celebration
Thu, January 11, 2024 Chamber Board Meeting
Thu, November 30, 2023 Christmas Town 2023
Fri, November 24, 2023 Coltrain Home and Hardware Customer Appreciation Day
Sat, November 18, 2023 Gwendy's Taste Test Day
Fri, November 03, 2023 Ayden Elementary Fall Festival
Fri, October 27, 2023 Dinner & Movie Night
Sat, October 14, 2023 Color Bomb Business Fun Run
Tue, October 10, 2023 Nonpartisan Candidate Forum
Fri, August 04, 2023 August First Friday
Mon, July 24, 2023 A Universe of Stories- Summer Reading Camp
Fri, July 07, 2023 First Friday- Hot Fun In The Summer
Thu, June 08, 2023 Chamber Board Meeting
Fri, May 19, 2023 Ayden’s King of the Q BBQ Cook-Off and Festival
Thu, May 11, 2023 Chamber Board Meeting
Sat, April 22, 2023 M.E.D Community Thrift Store GRAND OPENING
Thu, April 13, 2023 Business After Hours
Sat, March 18, 2023 Gwendy’s Pi(e) Extravaganza
Sat, February 25, 2023 Coltrain Home and Hardware GRAND OPENING
Thu, February 09, 2023 Chamber Meeting
Fri, February 03, 2023 Ayden Founder’s Day Celebration
Thu, January 12, 2023 Chamber Meeting
Thu, December 08, 2022 Chamber Meeting
Fri, November 11, 2022 Veteran’s Day Ceremony
Thu, November 10, 2022 Chamber Meeting
Mon, October 31, 2022 Ayden’s Safe Night Out Halloween
Sat, October 29, 2022 Southern Bank Shred-A-Thon
Thu, October 13, 2022 Chamber Meeting
Fri, September 30, 2022 “Barry” Stallings Book Signing/ Meet and Greet
Sat, September 24, 2022 Food Truck Rodeo
Sat, September 17, 2022 The Color Bomb Business Fun Run
Fri, September 09, 2022 Ayden Collard Festival
Fri, September 02, 2022 Ayden Collard Festival Art Show
Thu, August 25, 2022 SCHOOLS OPEN HOUSE SCHEDULE
Wed, August 10, 2022 CHRISTMAS TOWN MEETING
Tue, August 02, 2022 National Night Out
Thu, July 21, 2022 RELOCATED Business After Hours
Thu, July 14, 2022 Chamber Community Meeting
Sat, June 04, 2022 KBLC Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting
Sat, May 21, 2022 Hog Calling Contest
Thu, May 19, 2022 T-Mobile Ribbon Cutting
Sat, May 14, 2022 It's A Family Affair Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
Sat, May 07, 2022 Welcome Waggin' Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting
Thu, April 14, 2022 Business After Hours
Thu, April 07, 2022 Chamber Board Meeting

Ayden Chamber of CommerceALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Address: 528 E. Third Street, Ayden NC 28513

252-746-2266 , Chamber@ayden.com

Ayden Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software